Phone: +234-7067899368




Benson Olugbuo, Ph.D Executive Director
Peter Maduoma Director of Institutional Services
Blessing Abiri Program Manager/Head of Lagos Office
Ruth Olofin Program Manager, Abuja
Justina Johnson Finance Manager
Chigozirim Odinkalu – Okoro Asst Program Manager- Public Safety and Security
Oluwole Ojewale Asst Program Manager – Research and Strategy Development
Gabriel Akinremi Senior – Information Technology Officer
Ebere Mbaegbu Program Officer – Public Safety and Security
Nnamdi Odo Program Officer – Monitoring and Evaluation
Ademola Adewuyi Asst Program Officer/Information Technology
Esther Mabadeje Assist Legal Officer
Helen Anwana Asst Finance/Admin Officer
Clara C. Amadi Program/Admin Officer
Lanre Abolarin Program/Admin Officer
Simon Sylvester Admin Officer
Ethel Obasi Senior Driver
Tunde Ogundare Admin Assistant
Caleb Yohanna Admin Assistant
Rose James Admin Assistant
Achiwabor Cynthia Anurika Admin Assistant
Modestine Nnodi Assist Project Officer
Rita Lasoju Assist Project Officer
Daisy Uchegbu Assist Project Officer
Olumayowa Olaniyi Assist Project Officer
Ebuka Chukwujioke Assist Project Officer