Benson Olugbuo, Ph.D Executive Director
Peter Maduoma Director of Institutional Services
Blessing Abiri Program Manager, Lagos
Ruth Olofin Programme Manager, Abuja
George Ugwo Finance and Admin Manager
Chigozirim Odinkalu – Okoro Asst Programme Manager- Public Safety and Security
Oluwole Ojewale Asst Programme Manager – Research and Strategy Development
Gabriel Akinremi Senior – Information Technology Officer
Liberty Oseni Senior Program Officer – Communication and Campaign
Ebere Mbaegbu Program Officer – Public Safety and Security
Nnamdi Odo Program Officer – Monitoring and Evaluation
Ademola Adewuyi Asst Program Officer/Information Technology
Justina Johnson Senior Finance/Admin Officer
Clara C. Amadi Program/Admin Officer
Lanre Abolarin Program/Admin Officer
Simon Sylvester Admin Officer
Ethel Obasi Senior Driver
Tunde Ogundare Admin Assistant
Caleb Yohanna Admin Assistant
Frank Abu Assist Project Officer
Esther Mabadeje Assist Project Officer
Ruth Manzah Assist Project Officer
Anderlyn Ezeh Assist Project Officer
Grace Okpe Assist Project Officer
Doyinsola Adeyemo Assist Project Officer